thegissilent

wow…

In MSC on March 7, 2010 at 02:24

I just saw a guy drink half a pint of another guy’s piss only to be set upon by a girl who, it seemed, just couldn’t get enough of her tongue into his mouth.

I’d like to think it was some kind of drunken dare.

I would really like to think that.

I must be in the Fibber’s dressing room, York. Hallowed ground. I didn’t realise just how hallowed till a minute ago….

Do you see what I see? No? Look again.

Like I said. Hallowed ground.

Did my first ‘solo’ interview today. I can only hope that the gentleman who interviewed me will remember how polite I was and decide to make me seem articulate when he writes up our conversation.

I’ve got a couple of days off now. Then I get to play all my Notorious B.I.G. wavs in Manchester.

And after that… I get to go home!

