thegissilent

You are… a) GOLD! b) BONKERS

In MSC, remixes on September 13, 2010 at 19:00

It’s been a while, I know. I promise I’ve been busy, though. You (whoever ‘you‘ actually are!) will be hearing some exciting new remixes and mixes very soon. I haven’t just been picking my nose for the last month…

In the meantime, here’s something I did for a bit of fun last week. Was DJing at the Hospital Club and someone came up and asked me what this was. I took his email address and promised I’d send it to him. Got home. Spent an afternoon putting it together and was all set to fire off that email…

BUT

Turns out I’d pressed ‘delete’ instead of ‘save’ when I put his email addy into my phone. That’ll teach me to try DJing and talking and entering stuff into my phone simultaneously.

So, Johnny from Universal, this one’s for you.

